Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lily à New-York pendant un an!
31 janvier 2008

*** HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUU ***

imagesP1020290 HAPPY BIRTHDAY EVELYYYYYYN!!!! Et oui notre Evelyn a 20 ans! Preparation du cadeau (album photos) depuis une semaine, pas mal de mensonges pour se reunir sans qu'elle le sache, repas a Applebies, beaucoup de rires.... Evelyn, I just wanted to write a little note just for you, any word can't describe how much I am happy that you are here with me, my american life will be so diferent without you (on the bad way!), I really love you, thank you for always being here for me, to listen me (complaining!), give me some advices or just have fun!!! Don't change!!! Happy birthay my dear Evelyn!! ++ You see Evelyn, I wanted to give you another gift....No stupid pictures of you for this special day!!!! ++ ==> Maren, Moi, Silvia et Evelyn au resto
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
Merci beaucoup!!! That's so nice, thx! :-)
G
BON ANNIVERSAIRE Evelyn !!!!
Lily à New-York pendant un an!
Publicité
Lily à New-York pendant un an!
Publicité